Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

199 Auburn Street
PO Box 152
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 4827 3500
Classifieds phone: 4861 2333

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach Email: rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Nick Keene Email: nick.keene@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Larissa Brunott Email: larissa.brunott@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: classifieds

Sarah O'Leary Email: sarah.oleary@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: digital

Adam Wilson Email: adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Elspeth Kernebone Email: elspeth.kernebone@fairfaxmedia.com.au